• Board of Trustees
    Politz’s growth and success have been enhanced by the active participation of our lay leaders, who strive to enable all parents to participate in the educational experience of their children. As the guardian of the school's mission, it is the Board's responsibility to ensure that Politz Day School's initiatives are appropriate, relevant, and vital to the community it serves. Working in close partnership with the Head of School, the Board guides and supports Politz in the successful fulfillment of its mission. If you would like to get involved or have a particular area of expertise to share with Politz, please feel free to contact any of the officers of the Board of Trustees, listed below.
    Aaron Roller, President
    Daniel Drabkin, Vice President
    Neal Cupersmith, Treasurer 
    Rhoda Schmulowitz, Secretary
    Members at Large
    Jamie Dollinger
    Naomi Goldman
    Dr. Eric Klein
    Harvey Mindel
    Dr. Michael Partnow
    Dr. Michael Rosenbloom
    Elad Rosin
    Harriet Schulman
    Fran Twersky
    Ex Officio
    Alise Panitch, Esq.
    Sabrina Spector
    Rabbinic Leadership
    Rabbi Bernard E. Rothman, Dean
    Rabbi Avraham Glustein, M.S.Ed., Head of School 
Last Modified on October 29, 2019